contact us

Contact information departments

HeadQuarters

TEXO AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: info@texo.se

Sales

TEXO AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: sales@texo.se

Invoice

TEXO AB

Box 602

343 24 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: invoice@texo.se

Spareparts

TEXO AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: spareparts@texo.se

Management and Sales

Anders Svensson

President

+46 476 560 49

anders.svensson@texo.se

Jan Lindahl

Key Account Manager Looms & General Manager Americas

+1 864 848 9023

lindahl@texolooms.com

Johan Fröberg

Key Account Manager Logistics

+46 476 560 82

johan.froberg@texo.se

Nina Axelsson

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

+46 476 560 58

nina.axelsson@texo.se

Business administration

Anna Johnsson

Financial Manager

+46 476 560 17

anna.johnsson@texo.se

Elise Månsson

HR & Finance

+46 476 560 62

elise.mansson@texo.se

Support

Kristian Stålros

Service Manager Europe & Asia/Pacific

+46 476 560 48

kristian.stalros@texo.se

Åke Eriksson

Service Manager Americas

+1 864 848 9023

eriksson@texolooms.com

Tobias Persson

Service Engineer

+46 476 560 31

tobias.persson@texo.se

Jimmy Frantz

Service Engineer

+46 476 560 26

jimmy.frantz@texo.se

Lars Kandell

Service Engineer

+46 476 560 42

lars.kandell@texo.se

Technical & Purchase

Kjell Svensson

Technical Manager

+46 476 560 40

kjell.svensson@texo.se

Hans-Olof Henriksson

Purchaser

+46 476 560 88

hans-olof.henriksson@texo.se

Lars Nordström

Purchasing Manager

+46 476 560 33

lars.nordstrom@texo.se

Support Pallet Shuttles

Tomas Pelz

Service Warehouse Intralogistics

+46 476 560 46

tomas.pelz@texo.se

Spare Parts

Kjell Johnsson

Spare Parts Europe

+46 476 560 37

kjell.johnsson@texo.se

Michael Wright

Spare Parts Americas

+1 864 848 9023

wright@texolooms.com

Markets

TEXO PARTNER