contact us

Management and Sales

Anders Svensson

President

+46 476 560 49

anders.svensson@texo.se

Jan Lindahl

Key Account Manager Looms & General Manager Americas

+1 864 848 9023

lindahl@texolooms.com

Johan Fröberg

Key Account Manager Logistics

+46 476 560 82

johan.froberg@texo.se

Business administration

Anna Johnsson

Financial Manager

+46 476 56017

anna.johnsson@texo.se

Elise Månsson

HR & Finance

+46 476 56062

elise.mansson@texo.se

Support

Kristian Stålros

Service Manager Europe & Asia/Pacific

+46 476 56048

kristian.stalros@texo.se

Åke Eriksson

Service Manager Americas

+1 864 848 9023

eriksson@texolooms.com

Technical & Purchase

Kjell Svensson

Technical Manager

+46 476 56040

kjell.svensson@texo.se

Hans-Olof Henriksson

Purchaser

+46 476 56088

hans-olof.henriksson@texo.se

Support Logistics

Tomas Pelz

Service Logistics

+46 476 56000

tomas.pelz@texo.se

Fredrik Hurtig

Service Logistics

+46 476 56000

fredrik.hurtig@texo.se

Spare Parts

Kjell Johnsson

Spare Parts Europe

+46 476 56037

kjell.johnsson@texo.se

Michael Wright

Spare Parts Americas

+1 864 848 9023

wright@texolooms.com

Markets

TEXO PARTNER