TEXO® presents the complete system for warehouse logistics.

TEXO presents our innovative heroes who are not only the result of Swedish engineering – they have 
taken their inspiration from ancient Scandinavian tradition.

With greetings

Mimer™ – Ymer™ – Mundil™ – Verdandi™ – Sleipner™ – Hildur™

Contact information departments

HQ

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: info@texo.se

Sales

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: sales@texo.se

Spareparts

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: spareparts@texo.se

Purchase

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: purchase@texo.se

Service/Support

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: service@texo.se

Invoice

Texo AB

Stallgatan 2

343 34 Älmhult

Tel: +46 476-560 00

Email: invoice@texo.se

Management & Sales

Jan Lindahl

Key Account Manager Looms & General Manager Americas

+1 864 848 9023

jan.lindahl@texo.us

Business administration

Service & Support

Karl Gunnarsson

Automation Engineer

+46 476 560 00

Purchase, Technical & Production

Spareparts

PARTNER TEXO